SEARCH RESULTS

To create your individual collection of articles for download, tick the relevant boxes and click the download button below.
Year
Business Unit
03.2022
News Bites

CK Hutchison Annual Report wins triple crown

The CK Hutchison Annual Report 2020 has won accolades across three platforms. The world’s largest Annual Report Competition, ARC Awards, bestowed an Honors Award to CKHH for the Cover Art of the report. The Hong Kong Management Association awarded a Certificate of Excellence in Environmental, Social and Governance Reporting for CKHH’s “commitment to ethical values and behaviours”. MerComm’s Mercury Awards bequeathed the only Honors designation in the Annual Reports – Overall Presentation (Diverse Business) category. Congratulations!
03.2022
News Bites

Ooh La La! Three and Drei winners of Ookla speed tests

3 Austria has once again been crowned the fastest 5G mobile network in Austria at Ookla’s annual ranking of mobile phone companies measured by their upload and download speeds for customers. Continuing its winning ways, 3 Ireland reigns supreme as the fastest provider on the Emerald Isle for both fastest mobile network and fastest 5G network. The increased caseload from the COVID-19 pandemic couldn’t slow them down during the measurement period in the first half of 2021. Ookla is the global leader in fixed broadband and mobile network testing applications, data and analyses.
03.2022
News Bites

SA Power Networks’ sunny plans bear powerful fruit

South Australia is a world leader in the adoption of rooftop solar energy. On the sunniest days, home owners now put more energy back into the grid than they take out. In late December, a new record was set with the distribution network operated by SA Power Networks exporting 185MW to the national grid. SA Power Networks’ active support of rooftop solar has resulted in it receiving the South Australian Premier’s Award for Innovation and Collaboration in Energy for its Enhanced Voltage Management Project. This project has improved substation voltage management and local network solar capacity for 80% of SA Power Networks’ customers.
03.2022
News Bites

Enerven wins with rapid roll-out of solar and battery solutions for water utility

Enerven, an SA Power Networks company, has won the Australian Construction Achievement Award. Their Zero Cost Energy Future project for SA Water saw Enerven design and build over 242GWh of solar photovoltaic (PV) and 34MWh of energy storage across 33 South Australia water sites in less than 24 months. This storage enables SA Water to manage their excess energy production and feed it back into the grid to achieve a zero-net outcome.
03.2022
News Bites

ESDlife honours the merchants of eternal love

ESDlife honours those entrusted with the most important day in the lives of young couples in love. Bridal Award 2021 recognised those companies that delivered the utmost in wedding excellence in 2021, ensuring the “big day” was also a perfect one. Thirty-eight awards were presented to outstanding brands and service providers in Hong Kong.

Download

Create a PDF of your selected
stories and download

Copied to clipboard
Downloading PDF. Please wait...

搜尋結果

自選喜愛的文章,請在所選文章的方格內加 ✔,然後按下方的「下載」鍵。
年份
業務單位
03.2022
集團簡訊

長江和記集團年報獎項連連

長江和記集團 2020 年度年報屢獲殊榮,獲 ARC 國際年報大獎頒發「封面設計 — 榮譽獎」。香港管理專業協會則頒發「環境、社會及管治卓越證書」,表揚其「對道德價值觀與行為的承諾」以及「可靠與優越質素」。MerComm 又對年報予以肯定,頒發 Mercury Awards — 榮譽獎(整體展示:多元化業務)。可喜可賀!
03.2022
集團簡訊

歐洲 3 集團成 Ookla 網速測試大贏家﹗

在全球固網寬頻與流動網絡測試與數據分析權威 Ookla 的流動通訊商年度網速測試中,3 奧地利以卓越的上下載速度,再度蟬聯當地最高速的 5G 流動網絡。3 愛爾蘭也不遑多讓,以最快的流動網絡與 5G 網絡,成為當地最高速的網絡供應商。在 2021 年上半年測試期間,即使疫情令上下載量大增,也無減 3 網絡的速度。
03.2022
集團簡訊

SA Power Networks 太陽能項目成果豐碩

南澳洲在應用屋頂太陽能方面傲視全球,在陽光最猛烈的日子,家居用戶接駁到電網的產電量甚至超越用量。SA Power Networks 營運的配電網去年 12 月創下新紀錄,向國家電網輸出 185 兆瓦電力。公司又積極支持裝置屋頂太陽能電板,並憑「加強電壓管理項目」贏得南澳洲省長大獎的「能源創新與合作獎」,表揚項目改善變電站的電壓管理,以及提升當地八成網絡客戶的太陽產電量。
03.2022
集團簡訊

Enerven 為供水設施迅速啟動太陽能與電池方案

SA Power Networks 旗下公司 Enerven 憑藉替 SA Water 規劃的「零成本能源未來」項目,勇奪「澳洲建築成就大獎」。Enerven 在不足 24 個月內,為 SA Water 在南澳洲 33 個供水點設計與建設逾 242 千兆瓦時的太陽能發電與 34 兆瓦時的電力儲存設施,協助 SA Water 把過剩的產電量接駁回電網,達到淨零效果。
03.2022
集團簡訊

生活易表揚婚禮服務商

結婚是人生大事,新人都希望委託可靠的服務商,確保有一個完美的婚禮。生活易舉行年度盛事「新婚生活易大賞 2021」,頒發 38 個獎項,表揚香港傑出的婚禮品牌與服務商。

下載

把所選文章轉為 PDF 格式及下載

文章連結已複製
文章下載中,請稍侯...