Snapshots

To create your individual collection of articles for download, tick the relevant boxes and click the download button below.
Year
Business Unit
04.2021

Felixstowe and Harwich selected to join UK freeport initiative

Freedom begets freedom and, in this case, freeports. In the wake of Brexit, the UK will create eight freeports – including the Hutchison Ports Port of Felixstowe and Harwich International. Beginning operations from late 2021, the freeports should enjoy simplified planning, lower customs and taxes, and incentives that will promote investment and job creation in areas surrounding the ports. The increased economic activity will attract more goods to pass through the freeports and further strengthen their position as major hubs of British trade.
04.2021

5G in Ireland and Austria, inside and out!

2020 marked the launch of 3 Ireland’s 5G network, which is available in every county in Ireland, for consumers and businesses alike. 3 Austria’s 5G roll-out saw the implementation of the nation’s first full inside-and-out 5G office tower in Vienna. The new Peak Vienna building has 1GB per second rates of transmission – even in stairwells and the basement – powered by 5G minicells.
04.2021

Indonesians are digging remote mobile access from 3

Mining and plantation communities are benefiting from 3 Indonesia’s installation of Nokia’s Long-Term Evolution (LTE) base stations to deliver connectivity to remote areas in central Sulawesi. The transmission relay distribution system requires an extensive backhaul network to get communication in and out of these areas. Morowali residents and businesses alike will benefit from access to telephone and Internet services.
01.2021

Ireland’s 5G transformation

3 Ireland users can now access 5G on what is the country’s largest 5G network, following its September launch. Coverage is currently available in certain areas of every county – via 315 sites – and this will continue to grow with 500 more sites going live this year.

Download

Create a PDF of your selected
stories and download

Copied to clipboard
Downloading PDF. Please wait...

環宇速遞

自選喜愛的文章,請在所選文章的方格內加 ✔,然後按下方的「下載」鍵。
年份
業務單位
04.2021

菲力斯杜港與哈爾威治港名列英國自由港

英國脫歐後,當地政府為振興經濟,宣佈開設八個自由港,當中包括和記港口菲力斯杜港與哈爾威治港。英國自由港將於 2021 年底投入運作,區內企業可享簡化規劃、較低關稅與稅項減免,以及一系列推動投資及創造就業機會的鼓勵政策,預料將促進周邊地區的經濟活動,有利提升港口貨物吞吐量,進一步加強自由港口作為英國貿易主要樞紐的地位。
04.2021

愛爾蘭與奧地利全方位 5G

3 愛爾蘭去年啟動 5G 網絡,商業與個人用戶可在全國各縣享用高速電訊服務。在奧地利,3 在維也納共同建造了全國首幢 5G 全面覆蓋的辦公大樓 Peak Vienna,無論在梯間或地庫,都可享受由迷你基站傳送達每秒 1GB 的高速數據傳送體驗。
04.2021

3 接通印尼偏遠地區

3 印尼新裝設的諾基亞 LTE 基站覆蓋蘇拉威西省中部的偏遠地區,惠及採礦與林業社群。憑藉龐大的基幹網絡,傳送接駁系統得以在上述地區傳達通訊,讓省內莫羅瓦利縣的居民與商戶可享有電話與互聯網服務。
01.2021

愛爾蘭 5G 新進程

3 愛爾蘭的 5G 服務於 2020 年 9 月啟動,全國多個地區的客戶都可享用當地最大的 5G 網絡。目前各郡共有 315 個 5G 發射站,今年將繼續增設 500 個發射基站,令覆蓋地區更廣泛。

下載

把所選文章轉為 PDF 格式及下載

文章連結已複製
文章下載中,請稍侯...