SEARCH RESULTS

To create your individual collection of articles for download, tick the relevant boxes and click the download button below.
Year
Business Unit
11.2022
Biz in Brief

Hutchison Travel: still travelling at 20 years old

hutchgo.com celebrates 20 years of transporting people to their heart’s desire. Formerly known as Hutchison-Priceline at inception in 2002, they continue to provide best-in-class service and assistance to travellers with all their heart. Here’s to the next 20 years!
03.2022
Impact

ESDlife honours the merchants of eternal love

ESDlife honours those entrusted with the most important day in the lives of young couples in love. Bridal Award 2021 recognised those companies that delivered the utmost in wedding excellence in 2021, ensuring the “big day” was also a perfect one. Thirty-eight awards were presented to outstanding brands and service providers in Hong Kong.
10.2021
Biz in Brief

ESDlife is sweeping awards season

ESDlife had a very successful awards season in 2020 during a challenging year for the retail, public services, banking and finance, and insurance industries. The company won a Gold Award for Best AI Solution at the DigiZ Awards 2020 and a Gold Award for Best Loyalty Programme at The Loyalty and Engagement Awards 2020. It also won a range of other awards in mobile and apps, customer loyalty, fintech, design and retail.
10.2021
Biz in Brief

GAMECO extends aircraft maintenance capability to Beijing

Guangzhou Aircraft Maintenance Engineering Company (GAMECO) has expanded its aircraft maintenance operations to the newest airport in the nation’s capital, Beijing. GAMECO has recently been awarded approval from the Federal Aviation Administration and the European Aviation Safety Agency to conduct line maintenance and heavy maintenance. GAMECO’s operations hangar is Asia’s largest, and can hold up to five wide-body plus three narrow-body aircraft (or 12 narrow-body aircraft) at the same time.

Download

Create a PDF of your selected
stories and download

Copied to clipboard
Downloading PDF. Please wait...

搜尋結果

自選喜愛的文章,請在所選文章的方格內加 ✔,然後按下方的「下載」鍵。
年份
業務單位
03.2022
集團簡訊

生活易表揚婚禮服務商

結婚是人生大事,新人都希望委託可靠的服務商,確保有一個完美的婚禮。生活易舉行年度盛事「新婚生活易大賞 2021」,頒發 38 個獎項,表揚香港傑出的婚禮品牌與服務商。
10.2021
集團簡訊

生活易橫掃多獎

儘管 2020 年市場充滿挑戰,生活易仍於零售、公共服務、銀行金融與保險等多個行業奪得殊榮,包括「數碼營銷大獎 2020」的最佳人工智能方案金獎、「客戶忠誠度與互動大獎 2020」的最佳會員計劃金獎,以及在流動與手機應用程式、顧客忠誠度、金融科技、設計與零售範疇囊括多個獎項。
10.2021
環宇速遞

廣州飛機維修工程業務擴至北京

廣州飛機維修工程的業務擴展至新落成的北京大興國際機場,最近更先後獲美國聯邦航空局與歐洲安全航空局批出許可證,提供航線維修與飛機大修服務。廣州飛機維修工程所使用的全亞洲最大的機庫,可同時容納最多五架廣體客機與三架窄體客機(等同 12 架窄體客機)。

下載

把所選文章轉為 PDF 格式及下載

文章連結已複製
文章下載中,請稍侯...