SEARCH RESULTS

To create your individual collection of articles for download, tick the relevant boxes and click the download button below.
Year
Business Unit
07.2022
News Bites

A perfect pearl: The Perfume Shop turns 30

The Perfume Shop was founded in 1992 and is still going strong. To celebrate its 30th “pearl” anniversary, it is looking to the future. Customers will get to enjoy a wide range of celebratory offers and be confident that they are shopping with a responsible retailer. The new anniversary commitments to the planet include reducing its carbon footprint by 90%, planting one million trees and removing 100,000 new bottles from circulation – all by 2030. It is also a strong supporter of the community and has pledged to raise £1 million for its charity partners by 2026.
07.2022
Snapshots

Superdrug delivers unique, super start-up products

Superdrug Marketplace will be the place to find unique products never-before-seen on the shelves of Superdrug. Innovative start-ups will be able to showcase and sell their products on the new online platform. Hundreds of start-up products are being introduced to customers through the new website, giving these savvy retailers a shot at becoming rising stars in their own right.
03.2022
News Bites

A.S. Watson around the world brings Christmas cheer

A.S. Watson Group brings holiday cheer and support to people in need around the world. Watsons China and Philippines collaborated with Operation Smile to offer surgery for children with a cleft lip and palate. Their Hong Kong counterpart sold masks to support youth sports through the efforts of InspiringHK Sports Foundation, a local charity. Kruidvat raised funds for children’s hospitals in the Netherlands. Superdrug collaborated with Beauty Banks (supporting people living in hygiene poverty) to collect donations for the underprivileged. The Perfume Shop sold personalised ribbons for customers to show their support for Alzheimer’s Research UK and the Marie Keating Foundation (supporting cancer awareness in Ireland).

Download

Create a PDF of your selected
stories and download

Copied to clipboard
Downloading PDF. Please wait...

搜尋結果

自選喜愛的文章,請在所選文章的方格內加 ✔,然後按下方的「下載」鍵。
年份
業務單位
07.2022
集團簡訊

The Perfume Shop
三十周年

The Perfume Shop 自 1992 年成立以來,業務不斷增長。為慶祝「30 珍珠禧年」,公司許下對未來的承諾。顧客除可享受一系列禮贈外,公司將以實際行動回應對環境和社會的責任。新的可持續發展承諾包括在 2030 年前,減少溫室氣體排放 90%、種植 100 萬棵樹,以及減少 10 萬個新香水瓶。此外,The Perfume Shop 一直熱心服務社區,承諾在 2026 年前為慈善合作夥伴籌集 100 萬英鎊。
07.2022
環宇速遞

Superdrug 推動初創品牌

Superdrug Marketplace 將成為顧客尋找獨特新產品的平台,並展示從未在 Superdrug 出現的貨品。初創品牌可透過新網上平台推廣和銷售產品。平台上將有數以百計的初創品牌產品供顧客選購,令所有初創品牌均有機會成為明日之星。
03.2022
集團簡訊

屈臣氏集團聖誕全球送歡欣

屈臣氏集團在聖誕佳節向世界各地有需要人士分享節日喜悅。中國和菲律賓屈臣氏與「微笑行動」合作,為患唇顎裂的兒童提供免費修復手術;香港屈臣氏則舉行聖誕口罩慈善義賣行動,為「凝動香港體育基金」籌款,鼓勵年輕人多運動。在荷蘭,Kruidvat 為多家兒童醫院籌募經費;Superdrug 與改善基層衛生意識的機構 Beauty Banks 合作募捐。The Perfume Shop 亦將個人化禮物絲帶的部分收入,捐贈予英國認知障礙研究慈善機構,以及愛爾蘭 Marie Keating 癌症基金會。

下載

把所選文章轉為 PDF 格式及下載

文章連結已複製
文章下載中,請稍侯...